Login

Blogs

KS Handicapper's Blog View Other Blogs

Race 9 at Keeneland on Saturday, October 20 | Post Time 5:30 PM Eastern Time

Lexus Raven Run Stakes – Grade 2 | Purse $250,000 | Seven Furlongs | Fillies, Three Years Old

 

Race 10 at Woodbine on Saturday, October 13 | Post Time 6:18 PM Eastern

E.P. Taylor Stakes | Purse $500,000 | One and One-Quarter Miles on Turf | Fillies and Mares, Three Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 7 at Keeneland on Saturday, October 6 | Post Time 4:05 PM Eastern Time

Thoroughbred Club of America Stakes – Grade 2 | Purse $250,000 | Six Furlongs | Fillies and Mares, Three Years Old and Upward

 

 

Race 9 at Churchill Downs on Saturday, September 29 | Post Time 10:11 PM Eastern

Lukas Classic Stakes | Purse $200,000 | One and One-Eighth Miles | Three Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 10 at Churchill Downs on Saturday, September 22 | Post Time 5:26 PM Eastern

Dogwood Stakes | Purse $100,000 | Seven Furlongs | Fillies, Three Years Old

 

Race 10 at Churchill Downs on Saturday, September 15 | Post Time 5:26 PM Eastern

Iroquois Stakes – Grade 3 | Purse $150,000 | One Mile and One-Sixteenth | Two Year Olds

 

Race 7 at Kentucky Downs on Saturday, September 8 | Post Time 4:26 PM Central, 5:26 PM Eastern

Kentucky Downs Ladies Turf Stakes – Grade 3 | Purse $500,000 | One Mile on Turf|  Fillies and Mares, Three-Years-Old and Upward

 

Race 10 at Saratoga on Saturday, September 1 | Post Time 6:13 PM Eastern Time

Spinaway Stakes – Grade 1 | Purse $350,000 | Seven Furlongs | Fillies, Two Years Old

 

Race 8 at Parx Racing (Philadelphia Park) on Saturday, August 25 | Post Time 4:18 PM Eastern Time

Smarty Jones Stakes – Grade 3 | Purse $300,000 | One Mile & One-Sixteenth | Three-Year-Olds

 

Race 6 at Del Mar on Saturday, August 18|  Post Time 4:40 PM Pacific, 7:40 PM Eastern

Del Mar Handicap – Grade 2 | Purse $250,000 | One Mile & Three-Eighths on Turf | Three-Year-Olds and Upward

 

Pages