Login

Blogs

KS Handicapper's Blog View Other Blogs

Race 7 at Laurel on Saturday, January 20 | Post Time 3:30 PM ET

Fire Plug Stakes | Purse $100,000 | Six Furlongs | Four Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 7 at Fair Grounds on Saturday, January 13 | Post Time 5:05 PM ET

Silverbulletday Stakes | Purse $150,000 | One Mile & 70 Yards | Fillies, Three Years Old

 

Race 9 at Fair Grounds on Saturday, January 6 | Post Time 6:03 PM ET

Pan Zareta Stakes | Purse $50,000 | Five & One-Half Furlongs on Turf | Fillies & Mares, Four Years Old and Upward

 

Race 7 at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, December 30 | Post Time 3:05 PM ET

Tropical Park Oaks | Purse $75,000 | One Mile & One-Sixteenth on Turf | Fillies, Three Years Old

 

Race 7 at Aqueduct on Saturday, December 23 | Post Time 3:17 PM ET

Gravesend Stakes | Purse $100,000 | Six Furlongs | Three Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 8 at Gulfstream Park on Saturday December 16, 2017 | Post Time 3:35 PM ET

My Charmer Stakes | Purse $100,000 | One Mile on Turf | Fillies and Mares, Three Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 8 at Aqueduct on Saturday, December 9 | Post Time 3:47 PM ET

Garland of Roses Stakes | Purse $100,000 | Six Furlongs | Fillies & Mares, Three Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 9 at Aqueduct on Saturday, December 2 | Post Time 3:45 PM ET

Remsen Stakes | Purse $250,000 | One Mile & One-Eighth | Two Year Olds

 

Race 11 at Churchill Downs on Saturday November 25, 2017 | Post Time 5:56 PM ET

Kentucky Jockey Club Stakes | Purse $200,000 | One Mile & One-Sixteenth | Two Year Olds

 

Race 11 at Churchill Downs on Friday November 24, 2017 | Post Time 5:56 PM ET

Clark Handicap | Purse $500,000 | One Mile & One-Eighth | Three Year Olds and Upward

 

Pages