Login

Blogs

KS Handicapper's Blog View Other Blogs

Race 6 at Santa Anita on Saturday, January 12 | Post Time 6:04 PM Eastern Time | 3:04 PM Pacific Time

Las Cienegas Stakes – Grade 3 | Purse $100,000 | Six and One-Half Furlongs on Downhill Turf | Fillies and Mares, Four Years Old and Upward

 

Race 7 at Santa Anita on Saturday, January 5 | Post Time 6 PM Eastern Time 3 PM Pacific Time

San Gabriel Stakes – Grade 2 | Purse $200,000 | One and One Eighth Miles on Turf | Four Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 6 at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, December 29 | Post Time 2:37 PM Eastern Time

Abundantia Stakes | Purse $100,000 | Five Furlongs - Turf | Fillies & Mares, Three Years Old & Upward

 

Race 10 at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, December 22 | Post Time 4:36 PM Eastern Time

Mr. Prospector Stakes | Purse $100,000 | Seven Furlongs | Three Year Olds and Upward     

 

Race 11 at Fair Grounds on Saturday, December 22 | Post Time 6:20 PM Eastern Time

Sugar Bowl Stakes | Purse $75,000 | Six Furlongs | Two Year Olds

 

Race 11 at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, December 15 | Post Time 5:06 PM Eastern Time

Fort Lauderdale Stakes – Grade 2 | Purse $200,000 | One Mile & One Eighth on Turf | Three Year Olds & Upward

 

Race 5 at Laurel Park on Saturday, December 8 | Post Time 2:30 PM Eastern Time

Maryland Juvenile Filly Championship | Purse $100,000 | Seven Furlongs | Fillies, Two Years Old

 

Race 6 at Aqueduct on Saturday, December 1 | Post Time 2:06 PM Eastern Time

Go for Wand Handicap | Purse $250,000 | One Mile | Fillies and Mares, Three Year Olds and Upward

 

Race 11 at Churchill Downs on Saturday, November 24 | Post Time 5:56 PM Eastern Time

Kentucky Jockey Club Stakes – Grade 2 | Purse $200,000 | One and One-Sixteenth Miles | Two Year Olds

 

Race 10 at Churchill Downs on Saturday, November 17 | Post Time 5:36 PM Eastern Time

River City Handicap – Grade 3| Purse $100,000 | One and One-Eighth Miles on Turf | Three Years Olds and Upward

 

Pages